Rugby CAMRA - Branch Officers and contact details.

The committee of Rugby CAMRA is currently made up of the following officers:

Chairman - Steve Durrant-
Vice Chairman - Stuart Caldwell-
Secretary - Malcolm Harding-
Pubs Officer - -
Social Secretary - Steve Durrant-
Membership Secretary - Michael Allsopp-
Young Members Officer - -
Treasurer - Kevin Quealy-
Publicity Officer - Steve Heighton-
Public Affairs Officer - Stephen Durrant-
Webmaster - Martin Lane-
Webmaster - Andy Imrie-

Inn Touch has been replaced by Pintsides which now covers Rugby, Coventry and Nuneaton CAMRA branches.
If you would like an article published in Pintsides plase contact: