Rugby CAMRA - Branch Officers and contact details.


The committee of Rugby CAMRA is currently made up of the following officers:

Chairman - Steve Durrant- chairman@rugbycamra.org.uk
Vice Chairman - Stuart Caldwell- vicechair@rugbycamra.org.uk
Secretary - Malcolm Harding- secretary@rugbycamra.org.uk
Pubs Officer - - pubsofficer@rugbycamra.org.uk
Social Secretary - Steve Durrant- socials@rugbycamra.org.uk
Membership Secretary - Michael Allsopp- membership@rugbycamra.org.uk
Young Members Officer - - youngmembers@rugbycamra.org.uk
Treasurer - Kevin Quealy- treasurer@rugbycamra.org.uk
Publicity Officer - Steve Heighton- publicity@rugbycamra.org.uk
Public Affairs Officer - Stephen Durrant- publicaffairs@rugbycamra.org.uk
Webmaster - Martin Lane- web@rugbycamra.org.uk
Webmaster - Andy Imrie- web@rugbycamra.org.uk

Inn Touch has been replaced by Pintsides which now covers Rugby, Coventry and Nuneaton CAMRA branches.
If you would like an article published in Pintsides plase contact:
pintsides@rugbycamra.org.uk